Admin

School Site Council (SSC)

The SSC is an elected decision-making group comprised of parents, community members, site administrators, teachers and other staff. At the secondary level, students are included. The SSC has an ongoing responsibility to develop, implement, monitor and evaluate the site plan. The SSC also oversees all the categorical funds such as Title I, Second Language and GATE. All schools are required to have an SSC. Contact your site administrator or SSC chair if you are interested in joining.

Council Members

STAFF: Minimum of 5 members.  Classroom teachers must make up the majority of this category.

Position

Name

SSC Office

Address

Phone

Email

Principal

Pamela Busch

 

5650 Mt. Ackerly Dr.

(858) 496-8205

pbusch@sandi.net

Classroom Teacher

Liz Toma

 

5650 Mt. Ackerly Dr.

(858) 496-8205

ltoma@sandi.net

Classroom Teacher

Jana Wagner

Secretary / DAC

5650 Mt. Ackerly Dr.

(858) 496-8205

jwagner@sandi.net

Classroom Teacher

Kelli Dancs

 

5650 Mt. Ackerly Dr.

(858) 496-8205

kdancs@sandi.net

Non-voting Member

Lori Goulart

 

5650 Mt. Ackerly Dr.

(858) 496-8205

lgoulart@sandi.net

Other

Andrew Melia

Chair

5650 Mt. Ackerly Dr.

(858) 496-8205

amelia@sandi.net

Non-voting Member

Sue Salorio

 

5650 Mt. Ackerly Dr.

(858) 496-8205

ssalorio2@sandi.net

 

Total Staff Members

5

Must Equal 50%

50%

 

PARENTS (P) and COMMUNITY MEMBERS (CM):  Minimum of 5

(P) / (CM)

Name

SSC Office

Address

Phone

Email

CM

Nicole Willis

 

1027 Waddell Circle

(559) 909-1283

willisnikki89@gmail.com

CM

Margo Thompson

 

 

(619) 992-9123

margo.thompsonmsu@gmail.com

CM

Mark Sturdevant

 

2622 Wyandotte Ave

(619) 294-8969

mnesturdevant@yahoo.com

P

Rebecca Lujan

 

 

(619) 471-7760

rebecca_ljn@icloud.com

CM

Eron Easter

 

 

(312) 519-0454

eeaster@sandi.net

 

Total Parents and CM

5

Must Equal 50%

50%

           
           
           
           
           
           
           
           
           
           
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.