Contact Us

Riley, New Dawn & Marcy Schools
5650 Mt. Ackerly Drive
San Diego, CA 92111
858-302-3300 
FAX 858-573-0729

Due to Distance Learning, staff may not be in the office. Please email our Clerks instead of calling.
Our clerk at Riley is Ramona Alarcon, ralarcon@sandi.net. 
Our clerk at New Dawn is Robin Miller, rmiller1@sandi.net. 
Our clerk at Marcy is Silvia Cortez, scortez@sandi.net
 

Principal: Pamela Busch, pbusch@sandi.net
Riley Lead Teacher, Sue Salorio, ssalorio2@sandi.net
New Dawn Lead Teacher, Jeanne Moran, jmoran@sandi.net
Marcy Lead Teacher, Kerie Sanders, kogrady1@sandi.net

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.